THE CLAUDINE COLLAR BLOUSE

25 €
  • done Made in France
  • done Free shipping over 100€
  • done Click & Collect à St Etienne (42)
  • done Careful and fragrant packaging
  • done 4,9/5 sur Avis vérifiés
Size
Color
  • White
Quantity

Delivery date

You might also like

la blouse col claudine

Description

A must-have item in your baby's closet, the short-sleeved blouse is a timeless and incredibly elegant garment. This beautiful white baby blouse will dress up your little angel as soon as the sun comes out!

WELCOME THE SUMMER WITH THE FAMOUS SHORT SLEEVE BLOUSE

Summer is approaching, temperatures are rising and baby is a little hot with his long sleeve blouse? Don't hesitate to get this short sleeve blouse to dress your little princess elegantly without her getting too hot. White in color, this baby blouse is ideal to be worn with any clothing: pants, jeans, skirt, bloomer ... You have multiple possibilities to dress her according to your desires.

Made in France and 100% cotton, this baby girl's blouse is lightweight to provide your little wonder with optimal comfort when she goes on an adventure. Easy to care for and simple to put on for baby, it is also designed to facilitate the daily life of young parents and allow them to enjoy baby more. 

THE BABY BLOUSE AS A BIRTH GIFT IDEA FOR A GIRL

With the arrival of warm weather, this short sleeve blouse will make all young parents melt as they imagine their princess in it. Since the baby blouse is white, there are multiple compositions with a bottom of your choice, colored, patterned or white. Moreover, if there is a little fresh air outside, don't hesitate to dress her up a little more by adding a baby cardigan or a knitted garter point cardigan, for example.

And if you want to give that little short-sleeved blouse to one of your friends who is expecting a baby girl, you can create a custom-made baby gift bundle and choose your favorite pieces. Choose a complete outfit from all our baby knitwear, and why not add some everyday baby accessories? You're sure to find what you're looking for in our catalog of products!

Technical specifications

Available colors : White 

Size : 3-6 months / 6-12 months

Composition of the baby blouse : 100 % cotton

Care instructions: Machine wash at 40° / Do not tumble dry

Made in France

Blouse col claudine bébé
  • Blouse col claudine bébé
  • Blouse col claudine bébé
  • Blouse col claudine bébé
  • Blouse col claudine bébé

LA BLOUSE COL CLAUDINE

25 €
  • done Made in France
  • done Livraison gratuite dès 100€
  • done Click & Collect à St Etienne (42)
  • done Emballage soigné et parfumé
  • done 4,9/5 sur Avis vérifiés
Taille
Couleur
  • Blanc
Quantité

Recevez votre colis à partir du %MINIMAL_DATE%

Vous craquerez aussi pour

la blouse col claudine

Description

Pièce incontournable de la penderie de bébé, la blouse à manches courtes est un vêtement indémodable et incroyablement élégant. Cette belle blouse bébé blanche habillera joliment votre petite puce dès que les beaux jours s’installeront !

Accueillir l’été comme il se doit avec la fameuse blouse manches courtes

L’été approche, les températures commencent à augmenter et bébé a un peu chaud avec sa blouse manches longues ? N’hésitez pas à vous procurer cette blouse manches courtes pour habiller élégamment votre petite princesse sans qu’elle n’ait trop chaud. De couleur blanche, cette blouse bébé est idéale pour être portée avec n’importe quel vêtement : pantalon, jean, jupe, bloomer... Vous avez de multiples possibilités pour l’habiller au gré de vos envies.

Fabriquée en France et 100 % en coton, cette blouse bébé fille est légère pour apporter à votre petite merveille un confort optimal lorsqu’elle part à l’aventure. Facile d’entretien et simple à enfiler à bébé, elle est aussi conçue pour faciliter le quotidien des jeunes parents et leur permet de profiter davantage de bébé. 

La blouse bébé comme idée de cadeau de naissance pour fille

Avec l'arrivée des beaux jours, cette blouse à manches courtes fera fondre tous les jeunes parents en imaginant leur princesse dedans. Comme la blouse bébé est de couleur blanche, les compositions peuvent être multiples avec un bas de votre choix, coloré, à motif ou blanc. De plus, s’il y a un petit air frais dehors, n’hésitez pas à l’habiller un peu plus en ajoutant un gilet bébé ou un cardigan point mousse en tricot, par exemple.

Et si vous souhaitez offrir cette petite blouse manches courtes à l’une de vos amies qui attend une petite fille, vous pouvez créer un coffret de naissance sur-mesure et choisir vos pièces préférées. Optez pour une tenue complète parmi tous nos tricots bébé, et pourquoi ne pas ajouter quelques accessoires bébé du quotidien ? Vous trouverez votre bonheur parmi notre catalogue de produits, c’est certain !

Caractéristiques techniques

Couleur disponible : Blanc 

Tailles : 3-6 mois / 6-12 mois

Composition de la blouse bébé : 100 % coton

Conseils d’entretien : Lavage à 40° en machine / Ne pas sécher au sèche-linge

Fabriquée en France