THE RAINBOW

29.17 €
  • done Made in France
  • done Free shipping over 100€
  • done Click & Collect à St Etienne (42)
  • done Careful and fragrant packaging
  • done 4,9/5 sur Avis vérifiés
Size
Color
  • Blue
  • Pink
  • Green
Quantity

Delivery date

You might also like

arc-en-ciel

Description

This pretty rainbow to hang, entirely handmade, is a decor for your wall that is perfect to embellish and make baby’s bedroom glow. With his lovely colors, it will give peps to his bedroom and bring joy inside.

THE RAINBOW TO HANG: A DECORATIVE BABY ACCESSORY THAT IS ORIGINAL AND POETIC

Baby’s bedroom is the room he will spend most of his time when it’s naptime, night-time, when it’s time to be dressed, to be changed, etc. So, this little guy or this little princess might as well feel good in it! To do that, parents generally furnish it and decor it before his arrival. To bring some color, some sweetness, but also some peps, this wall rainbow is ideal!

This wall ornaments are perfect to create a calm and cocooning space that favors baby’s rest and tranquility. Natural phenomenon that appears when the rain encounters the sun, the rainbow has also a poetic and mysterious signification. It will allow you to create a mood full of colors that baby will love!

A WALL DECORATION FOR A SURPRISING GIFT!

This ultra-careful artisanal work, from the choice of the materials and to the finishing touches, allowed to create a beautiful rainbow wall ornament! With more than 2 meters of 100% cotton rope meticulously wrapped by string and wool, this wall rainbow is a perfect baby accessory to decorate the wall from his bedroom. It also has 5 rays that are stitched in an invisible way together for a perfect finish! Equipped with a hanging system on the back, you can also hang it easily with a simple nail.

This little rainbow is an original birth gift that is perfect for a cute and colorful l baby bedroom. This sweet attention will please the parents-to-be and baby will be able to admire it during all his childhood! May it be a baby girl’s gift or a baby boy’s gift, we offer different shades that will that will look great in the bedroom of your little bundle of joy.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

Available colors: green, pink, blue

Standard size / Dimensions: 20 x 26 cm (including bangs)

Composition: 100% cotton rope made in France / European Union wool certified CE

Made entirely by hand

L'ARC-EN-CIEL

45.83 €
  • done Made in France
  • done Livraison gratuite dès 100€
  • done Click & Collect à St Etienne (42)
  • done Emballage soigné et parfumé
  • done 4,9/5 sur Avis vérifiés
Taille
Couleur
  • Bleu
  • Rose
  • Vert
Quantité

Recevez votre colis à partir du %MINIMAL_DATE%

Vous craquerez aussi pour

arc-en-ciel

Description

Ce bel arc-en-ciel à suspendre, entièrement réalisé à la main, est une décoration murale parfaite pour décorer et faire rayonner la chambre de bébé. Avec ses jolies couleurs, il donnera du pep’s à sa chambre et apportera de la joie à l’intérieur.

L'arc-en-ciel à suspendre : un accessoire bébé décoratif original et poétique

La chambre de bébé et la pièce dans laquelle bébé passera le plus clair de son temps au moment de faire la sieste, de dormir la nuit, de s’habiller, se changer, etc. Alors autant que ce petit bonhomme ou cette petite princesse s’y sente bien ! Pour cela, les parents la meuble et la décore en général avant son arrivée. Pour apporter de la couleur, de la douceur, mais aussi du pep’s, cet arc-en-ciel mural est idéal !

Les décorations murales sont parfaites pour créer un espace cocooning et calme, propice au repos et à la tranquillité de bébé. Phénomène naturel qui apparaît lorsque la pluie et le soleil se rencontrent, l’arc-en-ciel revêt aussi une signification à la fois poétique et mystérieuse. Elle vous permettra de créer une ambiance pleine de couleurs que bébé adorera !

La déco murale idéale pour un cadeau de naissance étonnant !

Ce travail artisanal ultra soigné, depuis le choix des fournitures jusque dans les finitions, a permis de créer cette belle déco murale arc-en-ciel ! Avec plus de 2 mètres de corde 100 % coton méticuleusement enroulés de fil et de laine, cet arc-en-ciel mural est un accessoire bébé parfait pour décorer le mur de sa chambre. Il possède également 5 rayons cousus les uns aux autres de manière invisible pour une finition parfaite ! Doté d’un système d’accroche au dos, vous pourrez le suspendre facilement à l’aide d’un simple clou. 

Ce petit arc-en-ciel à suspendre est un cadeau de naissance original parfait pour une chambre de bébé mignonne et colorée. Cette douce attention ravira les futurs parents et bébé pourra l’admirer durant toute son enfance ! Que ce soit pour un cadeau bébé fille ou un cadeau bébé garçon, nous vous proposons différents coloris qui iront à merveille dans la chambre du petit bout de chou.

Caractéristiques techniques

Couleurs disponibles : vert, rose, bleu

Taille standard / Dimensions : 20 x 26 cm (franges comprises)

Composition : corde 100 % coton fabriquée en France / laine d’origine Union Européenne certifiée CE

Fabriqué entièrement à la main